The purpose of the Grand Traverse Leadership Council is to focus the vision

and coordinate the ministry of the district.

Chairperson: Jim Mort

District Lay Leader: Denny Olin

Lay/Clergy Support & Development Representative: Russell Logston

Missions & New Ministries Representative: Mike Neihardt

Lay Servant Coordinator: Tom Petersen

District Superintendent: Anita Hahn

District Administrative Assistant: Jill Haney

District Superintendency Representative:   Brian Highway 

Church Location & Building Chair: John Scott

Youth Representative:

Young Adult Representative:

Older Adult Representative:

UMW Representative: Susan Wirgau

UMM Representative:

Member at Large: Eugene Baughan

Member at Large: Melody Olin